Top 10 Expensive Cars in the World 2010

Koenigsegg CCX
Koenigsegg CCX (Photo credit: Axion23)
Everyone wants to ride the most expensive cars in the world 2010. It is hidden in the nature of a man to think about to drive the expensive and stylish cars, but these dream comes to true only by riches men in the world, because these cars are worth very high. This high rate of these cars is due to the timely and very expensive production. That’s why these cars are denoted as the most expensive cars in the world. So here I want to include a post about these expensive cars with their latest prices, have a look and enjoy.

1. Koenigsegg Trevita 2010 price is $2.21 Millions

This has a designed based on Koenigsegg CCXR and is added with new carbon filter named “trevita” means “three whites” and shimmering diamond. These cars are completely equipped with Koenigsegg shimmering

How to be safe in online dating chat room

Chat Room (film)
author: Massey Gordon Peterson
As we meet our friends at a particular place, online dating also allows people to meet a common place. This common place is called dating chat rooms. Online dating chat rooms is the common are where all the community members can view each other profile and according to their discretion may start interacting with each other. While it is great virtual place to know each other and chat room provides wonderful opportunity to extend friends' circle, it also provides exposure of the profile to unknown and sometimes unwanted persons.

Therefore prevention and precaution is necessary to be safe in these dating chat rooms. A few safety

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40,000 Windows Phone 7 devices sold

Image representing iPhone as depicted in Crunc...

Microsoft's new smartphone platform is off to what could be considered a slower start than expected in North America. That's according to The Street, which has released a report saying that the company sold some 40,000 units on its first day on the market.
That number does not come from Microsoft, which has not yet released sales numbers and refused to comment to both The Street and ZDNet Asia's sister site, CNET, but rather a source in a market research firm.
Windows Phone 7, which is the follow-up to Microsoft's Windows Mobile 6.5 platform, hit shelves in the United States and Canada last week. Before that, WP7 devices had come to stores in Europe, Australia, and New Zealand in late October.
CNET hoofed it to two major carrier stores in San Francisco on launch day and came back with the

5 Top Traffic Sources For Your Site

Screen shot of movies.sulekha.comImage via WikipediaI believe if you asked any webmaster or online marketer what their most important aspect of running a site would be, you would get an answer that's some way related to traffic. Mainly because traffic is your site's lifeblood, actually without traffic you really don't have a site at all.
Traffic is King
Traffic brings in the leads and the sales. Quality traffic is what produces your online revenue, whether from advertising or from sales on your site. Now, I have sites which get less than 50 visitors a day, I have a few sites which get around 200 visitors and I have one site which gets around 2,000 visitors a day.

Tweak and optimize your Windows 7 With Windows 7 Manager

Windows 7 Manager is a system software that will help you tweak, optimize and clean up your copy of Microsoft Windows 7. It will increase your system speed, improve system security, and meet all of your expectations.

Windows 7 is the newest Operating System for home users and professionals alike. Windows 7 brings clarity to your world, so you can more safely and easily accomplish everyday tasks and instantly find what you want on your PC.

Windows 7 Manager is the powerful software tool to tweak and optimize your Windows 7, it bundles more than 30 different utilities in one and help your system faster and more stable, secure and personal!

Online Opportunities to Improve Profitability

Picture of the BMV building on Reforma Ave. Me...
Launching a website for your online business is the earliest steps that have been taken in your online business. Actual work is left to do now. And how you do it will determine how your business will succeed. Now online business is basically developed on web traffic and to make it successful you need to find ways to increase that goal.Now what happens is to increase traffic to your website increases the chance that changing the sales and give you more business. This traffic or visitors who only viewed as a place that your potential clients. How your website can convince them to buy your product depends on how your unique products and services that can provide.Visitors may bring relief of the famous search engines for research on a particular niche you are into. Now to attract visitors to your website your website must feature on the most wanted web site is on the front page of search engines. Increased visits to the blog site and does not require a lot of quality time investment and hard work.

Sell the idea could actually make money.


IRex iLiad ebook reader outdoors in sunlight. ...
If you Punga idea of making money, you can sell it to the PeopleIf you're one of those webmasters who are not quite fond of all other moneymake tricks and tips and you are a good thinker,Why not create your own? The benefits are endless, not only you will be able touse your own method to get the money, but you could also sell themselves to other methods webmasters around the world - which means more money for yourself. Making good money is usually a good idea when it is not saturated because many other people who use them, take a sample to write an article - there is never enough because the article writer and article content must be produced in a different way on the day to day basis just so the webmaster updated website and blog is maintained and they still can fight their competition, even when they do not have time to update the content themselves, they can hire someone to do it for them. It's pretty easy to think of a variety of methods, too, do not usually have this unique idea that there can be a good idea but slightly modified and improved. Take the example to write articles that offer a unique service written content, you also have a program that automatically sends a new article for article submission website so your customers also get back links to their websites .. This means you will have more customers and may cost more for the automatic

Suddenly IF YOU CONSIDERED AS SPAM blog

FIRST OF ALL WHAT WILL YOU DO?
Wah ya grave, with why my blog suddenly dinaggap as blog spam, of course wondered to myself what's this? Do not - do not have people who do not like the block I continue to report on my blog as a spam blog.
Do not panic maybe that's not true, the fact I never do span kok. My blog's perfectly natural. Only contains information used to what I do everyday, then I wrote my post to my blog. That's it.
So I did not panic when he received news that my blog is considered as a spam blog. I just thought for a moment, first a bit surprised really, but it's the fair, after the usual direct and respond appropriately.
Anyway DO NOT PANIC AND EQUIPMENT THINK JERNIS.
BLOG WHY YOU CONSIDERED SPAM?
Lest anyone not like you, what's the problem "
Did you offend him, or just competition alone.
MEASURES THAT YOU MUST DO.
Immediately report back. Inform you that your blog is not a spam blog.
Because if not immediately confirmed. Or you did not say anything, then within 20 days your blog will be deleted from the database.
Happy blogging fun, successful greetings to all bloggers mania. Maintain harmony among bloggers.

If you can dream it, meaning you can pull through it!

If you can dream it, meaning you can pull through it! Wow! It is one of the words spirit into my grip so far. I strongly believe those words. It was a wise sentence that was brought from one of the most successful people in the world, Walt Disney, founder of the Walt Disney Company.

If you've ever dreamed of a limousine ride, you're able to have a limousine! If you've ever dreamed of having a house like palace, you can have a house like the Palace. Surely all must be realized by 3 things:
Benediction
Business
Charity
In my opinion, the most important factor to realize your dream is your Mental. Mental never give up and want to try. So also in the world of Online Business. If you've ever dreamed of every day your account is increased by 1 million dollars, you are able to do it. All you have to think about is:
  1. You must know the right track in running your business.
  2. You have to be creative. Create something that is different from the others.
  3. You should be able to deliver more value to your customers, you should be able to give at least 5 points WHY SHOULD BUY THEM FROM YOU.
So ... from now on, for you who already have a dream that you will be successful, try to realize this dream, remember and instill in you these words:
IF YOU CAN dream it, YOU CAN DO IT!
See you at the peak of success!

Active Search Results Page Ranking Technology

About Active Search Results Page Ranking Technology
ASR Ranking


ASR Ranking is a new search engine page ranking algorithm that allows search engines to rank search results higher for websites where the owners or promoters of those websites have a history of performing actions or events defined as Activity.

The goal of ASR Ranking is to rank websites higher in organic search results where there are real active people supporting those websites. Websites will rank higher in the search engines results page (SERP) when the ASR Ranking is higher.

People searching the Internet benefit by having their search results include websites with more up-to-date information about products, services and content; fewer dead links on the visited websites; more search results from websites that are maintained on a regular basis and better feedback from inquiries sent to the

MerchantCircle to Take Over Operations of the Popular Bloglines Platform

We have some exciting news to share today that we think is going to make the experience on MerchantCircle even more valuable for our users. We’ve reached an agreement with Ask.com to assume control of the RSS reader site Bloglines in order to rejuvenate and integrate it with the MerchantCircle experience. For those of you who may not be immediately familiar with Bloglines, it is the world's most popular free online service for searching, subscribing, publishing and sharing RSS feeds, blogs and rich web content. Bloglines was a pioneer in bringing RSS (Really Simple Syndication) feeds and rich content to mainstream Internet users. It’s been touted for excellence around the world with many awards and accolades, including Time Magazine's Coolest Websites for 2004 and Search Engine Watch's "Best Blog/Feed Search Engine" award. Ask.com, which has owned the property for the last few years, had decided to retire the service to focus more on its core offerings. This provided a wonderful opportunity for MerchantCircle to acquire the operations to reinvest in the platform and enhance it for its 2.7 million users. But what does that mean for you? There are a lot of exciting plans on the horizon, but we can say for now that you will soon see Bloglines integrated for your use on your account dashboards. From there you will have the ability to organize and follow online information about your business, your community and your industry. There’s so much potential and we are excited about the next steps. For now, please see our press release and news story on TechCrunch about the changing hands of Bloglines. MerchantCircle.com | Blog

MerchantCircle to Revitalize the Bloglines Service

Largest Online Network of Local Business Owners will Assume Operation of the Popular RSS Service and Enhance it for the Future
Mountain View, CA, November 4, 2010 — MerchantCircle, largest online network of local business owners in the nation, today announced that it has reached an agreement with Ask.com, an operating business of IAC to assume the management of the Bloglines personal news aggregation platform. This agreement will allow the popular service to continue uninterrupted for its 2.7 million users. Beginning on December 1st, MerchantCircle will offer a richer, more local Bloglines experience for existing and future users. Financial terms of the agreement were not disclosed.
The deal carries strategic significance for MerchantCircle and its network members. MerchantCircle will promote the service to its more than 1.4 million local business members through their account dashboards by integrating pre-created RSS feeds that deliver targeted content on their local areas and industries. Existing Bloglines users will also have an opportunity be exposed to blog content tailored to their locale. Providing local content will be a key element to the future of Bloglines. This will include new deals and specials from local business owners in a particular city.

10 Mistakes in Campaign Blog

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   1. Too much use of Java Script, this could hamper the search engine crawlers to index web pages for admission to the first page of search engines. This can lead to your blog will be placed under the list that appears when the search engines do crawl, not to mention the risk of indiscriminate entry of Flash and Frames.
   
2. Ignoring the link between postings and links to other sites, articles which are interconnected both within the blog itself or with other blogs is the most powerful Link Building. In addition to optimizing your articles ever created, we too can build a network with other bloggers who will benefit together.
   
3. You are not wise enough when promoting your site or blog on a busy forum but not relevant. You should be careful in using this tactic or target your blog readers would be "disappointed" with your tactics.
   
4. You did not enter the relevant Keywords. Keywords are what will make your blog listed in search results when users type in keywords on search engines. Find keywords that are relevant and unique, then your blog will be crowded by visitors from search engines.
   
5. About Keywords again. You must choose the right keywords to be able to truly compete in the search engines. There is no point using the most popular keywords because chances are you will find it very difficult to compete achieve a decent ranking in the face of other, more popular blogs.
   
6. You rely on SEO just to fuel your blog traffic. Try to use other methods such as social media, social book marking, participate in forums, PPC and link baiting.
   
7. Not exactly in using social media in the promotion of your blog. The secret in using social media like Facebook and Twitter are effective in promoting your blog is to build friendships. Ignoring this will greatly affect the promotional efforts in social media.
   
8. Content you boring. If you want to get a promotion by word of mouth, you must provide content that is interesting, fresh and useful for visitors willing to "help" promote your blog, at least by word of mouth.
   
9. Too many pop-ups, It's one that I often look at the blogs that are emerging. Better get rid of pop-ups that are not useful.
  
10. You seem eager to promote your blog, this can be seen from the quality of your posts and responses to reply to incoming comments.taken from: http://www.eriricaldo.com

HOW TO: Calculate the ROI of Your Social Media Campaign



Jamie Turner is the Chief Content Officer of the 60 Second Marketer, the online magazine for BKV Digital and Direct Response. He is also the co-author of “How to Make Money with Social Media” now available at fine bookstores (and a few not-so-fine bookstores) everywhere.
First the bad news: If you’re going to calculate the ROI of your social media campaign, you’re going to have to know math. That may come as a disappointment to people who thought social media was only about accumulating Twitter followers or monitoring Facebook “Likes,” but it’s true. The future of social media is about math, metrics and monetization.
The problem is that most companies aren’t doing an effective job of measuring the value of their social media campaigns. In fact, a recent survey by Econsultancy found that 47% of the companies they surveyed said they were “not able to measure” their campaigns and that “the jury is still out” on the value gained from their social media investment.
If you’re one of the people who isn’t measuring your social media campaigns on an ROI basis, you’re setting yourself up for failure. Here are some tips, advice, and a little bit of simple math to get you on the right path to ROI success.

Understand the Value of Your Social Media Campaign


According to the Direct Marketing Association, if you run a direct response campaign and spend $1, you’ll typically generate $10 or more in return. They know this because they’ve been tracking the transactional data from direct mail, paid search, direct response TV and other campaigns for more than 50 years.
But what if you’re new to social media or new to the world of direct response metrics and don’t have that data or experience? What should you do then?
Fear not. There’s a solution. It involves understanding the 3 categories of social media measurement as well as a simple formula that will help you calculate the ROI of your specific campaign.

The 3 Categories of Social Media Measurement


There are hundreds of different ways to measure social media, which makes it kind of difficult to wrap your mind around. To help with that, social media metrics can be broken down into three different categories.
  • Quantitative Metrics: These are the metrics that are data-intensive and number-oriented. You can really get overloaded with different metrics here, so the trick is to pick the key metrics that most influence your business and not get bogged down with the rest. Those metrics might include unique visits, page views, followers, demographics, frequency, bounce rate, length of visit or just about any other metric that’s specifically data-oriented.
  • Qualitative Metrics: These are the metrics that have an emotional component to them. For example, if 75% of the people who mention your product online call it “cheap” and only 25% call it “inexpensive,” that’s a qualitative metric that has an impact on your business. There are several companies that provide in-depth analysis of the qualitative metrics online. Some of these include RapLeaf, Nielsen and Adobe Online Marketing Suite.
  • ROI Metrics: In the world of social media, all roads should lead to ROI. After all, during business hours, social media isn’t just about being social, is it? We’re doing it to make money. And if you track what percentage of people you converted from a prospect to a customer on your e-commerce site, or how many people you converted from a prospect to a client on your B2B website, then you’ll be able to measure the success of your social media campaign on an ROI basis.

Break Out Your Thinking Caps for Some Math


The most important formula in social media is your Customer Lifetime Value (CLV). In a very basic sense, Customer Lifetime Value is the amount of revenue a customer will bring to your company over the course of their lifetime with your brand.
So, for example, if you’re a lawn care company and you know that a typical customer spends $80 per month with you and that the average customer stays with your company for 3 years, then your Customer Lifetime Value would be $80 x 12 months x 3 years = $2,880.
Once you know your CLV, you can decide how much you’d like to invest to acquire a customer. This is called your Allowable Cost Per Sale. Many people use 10% of their CLV as a starting point for their Allowable Cost Per Sale. In the example above, your CLV is $2,880 and 10% of your CLV is $288, so your Allowable Cost Per Sale is that number: $288.

Putting Customer Lifetime Value (CLV) to Work



Coins Image

To keep things straightforward, let’s assume that the lawn care company relies exclusively on direct mail to acquire new customers. Since a typical response rate for a direct mail piece in the lawn care industry is 0.5%, and since it costs about $1.44 to create and send a direct mail piece, you know that you have to send out 200 direct mail pieces to acquire a new customer. Here’s how the math works out:
  • Number of pieces sent: 200
  • Cost for printing and postage: $1.44
  • Total cost to send 200 pieces: $288
  • Response rate: 0.5%
  • Customers acquired: 200 pieces mailed x 0.5% response rate = 1 new customer
See how that works? For every $288 spent, the lawn care company gets 1 new customer.
Let’s take it a step further. If you’re a large, national lawn care company, you might spend $2.8 million on your annual direct mail campaign. By using the math above, you know that every year, you’ll gain about 10,000 new customers from your $2.8 million direct mail campaign. (Remember, you’ll also lose thousands of customers each year from ordinary churn, so let’s not all go out and start lawn care companies based on the math above.)
Now, let’s assume that your CFO (or your CEO or CMO) wants to test the validity of a social media campaign. In order to do the test, you might slice off 10% of your $2.8 million direct mail budget and use that for a social media campaign. If you know that your $2.8 million direct mail campaign generates 10,000 new customers, then you also know that 10% of that (or $280,000) should generate about 1,000 new customers via direct mail.
That’s the pivotal number: 1,000 customers. After all, now that you know the math around your direct mail campaign, you’ll understand that your social media campaign has to match that in order to be considered a success.
In other words, you have $288,000 to set up, launch and run a social media campaign that needs to generate 1,000 new customers per year.

What You’ll Need


You’ll need a Facebook page –- no problem. You’ll want a Twitter page –- again, no problem. And you may want to create a series of videos for a YouTube channel –- a bit of work, but also not a big problem.
You’ll want a mobile application, since prospects and customers are beginning to expect them. And you’ll want to develop a monthly e-newsletter with lawn care tips to stay in front of prospects and new customers. (Yes, I consider e-mail marketing a social media tool.)
The most important part of the campaign, however, is a series of landing pages on your website designed to capture prospects and help convert them into paying customers. The landing pages will be designed specifically around the social media campaign, and they’ll need to have Google Analytics, Eloqua or Adobe Online Marketing Suite installed so that they can track traffic and conversions.
The key point is that all of your social media programs –- Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, etc. –- should drive people to the landing page on your website where you can convert them from tire kickers (prospects) to paying customers.
Looking at the program outlined above, it’s easy to see how quickly your $288,000 social media budget can get used up by Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, mobile applications, e-newsletters and landing pages on websites. All that said, it’s very realistic to assume that a campaign of that magnitude would generate 1,000 new customers each year. Better still, it may generate 1,100 new customers or even 1,200 new customers.
Remember, all you have to do is to generate 1,001 new customers in order to march into your CFO’s office and show them that social media can provide a positive return-on-investment.
See? Math isn’t that scary after all.

The Bottom Line


We’ve covered a lot of ground here: the three categories of social media measurement and the single most important formula in social media. But the bottom line is that, as businesspeople, we don’t use social media to be social, we use social media to grow our business. And if you use the program outlined above, you’ll be able to prove the value of social media on a campaign-specific, ROI basis.
Good luck. And keep me posted on your success stories. I’d love to hear more about how you’re using social media to grow your sales and revenue in the comments below.

from Mashable

How to Succeed at a Job Fair

How to Succeed at a Job Fair: "
job fairLooking for a job, especially at a job fair, can be a lot like trying to get a date at a crowded bar -- there are plenty of potential dates to choose from, but chances are none will want to dance with you or date you for the long-term.
If you've ever been to one of the many job fairs across the country, you've seen the long lines of job applicants with resumes in hand, all pushing for a spot up front to get a recruiter's ear. It's a meat market without the drinks. I've been to a few since being laid off in June 2008, and have for the most part found them to be a waste of time unless you go in prepared and with a goal of networking rather than getting a job immediately.
"

Merapi volcano photos from various sources

Clouds of hot or wedus gembel (Foto: Reuters) 

Clouds of hot or wedus gembel (Foto: Daylife.com) 
Merapi volcano erupts. (Foto: twitter)


MerapiVolcano (Koran SI)


KOMPAS IMAGES/KRISTIANTO PURNOMO

Obama Says He'll Negotiate With Republicans on Bush Tax Cuts

US President Barack Obama
US President Barack Obama.
President Barack Obama said he is “absolutely” ready to negotiate this month with congressional Republicans, who have hardened their stance that soon-to-expire Bush-era tax cuts should be extended for high-income taxpayers.
Obama, a Democrat, said today that he hopes to avoid “brinkmanship” in the lame-duck session of Congress when he confronts Republicans over how to prevent expiration of lower taxes on wages, investments and multimillion-dollar estates that were enacted in 2001 and 2003. Unless Congress acts, those tax policies expire Dec. 31.
“My goal is to make sure that we don’t have a huge spike in taxes for middle-class families,” Obama said at a White House news conference when asked if he would seek a compromise with newly empowered Republicans on such matters as preserving the tax cuts on the first $1 million of income.
Obama has been adamant that the U.S. can’t afford to extend policies that benefit high-income Americans, whom he defines as individuals earning more than $200,000 annually and couples making over $250,000. Treasury Secretary Timothy F. Geithner has said that doing so would add $700 billion to the national debt.
“My hope is, is that given we all have an interest in growing the economy and encouraging job growth, that we’re not going to play brinkmanship but instead we’re going to act responsibly,” the president said.
While defeated Democrats will still control both houses of Congress when it convenes for a lame-duck session the week of Nov. 15, the tax-cut battle will test whether Obama and Republicans can find common ground on divisive issues. Republicans gained at least 60 seats in the House of Representatives in yesterday’s election, or 21 more than necessary to win control. They also won at least six new seats in the Senate, narrowing the Democrats’ majority.
‘Right Policy’
“We continue to believe that extending all of the current tax rates for all Americans is the right policy for our economy at this time,” John Boehner of Ohio, the House Republican and the likely Speaker in the next Congress, said today.
Republicans have faulted Obama and Democrats for failing to act earlier to extend the tax cuts enacted during President George W. Bush’s administration. Among other things, the policies established lower marginal tax rates, eliminated the so-called marriage penalty, doubled a child tax credit to $1,000, lowered rates on most capital gains and dividends to 15 percent, and phased out the estate tax.
Tax Rate Increase
If Congress takes no action, individual income tax rates will increase to 15, 28, 31, 36, and 39.6 percent from 10, 15, 25, 33, and 36 percent now, respectively. Reinstated limits on certain deductions and exemptions would push rates even higher for taxpayers in the top two brackets.
Many married couples would pay more in income tax than if they were single. The child tax credit would be reduced to $500. Rates on capital gains would revert to 20 percent, and dividends would again be taxed at ordinary income rates. The estate tax, repealed for this year only, would affect estates exceeding $1 million and would have a top rate of 55 percent.
Obama campaigned on preserving the tax cuts only on the first $250,000 of a couple’s income. That would mean increasing the top two marginal rates and higher rates on capital gains and dividends; Obama has sought to cap the dividend tax rate at 20 percent. The president also wants to exempt the first $3.5 million of estates from taxes and levy any excess with a top 45 percent rate, reverting to the rules that existed in 2009.
Renew Them All
Republicans have long insisted that all of the Bush-era tax cuts should be renewed. Doing so would cost the government about $5 trillion in foregone revenue and interest costs on the debt over the next decade, according to an Oct. 27 report by the nonpartisan Congressional Research Service.
Wisconsin Republican Paul Ryan, who is in line to become chairman of the House Budget Committee, said Republicans hope the president “puts the class warfare rhetoric aside, puts the redistribution ideology aside and works for the better of the economy.”
Senate Majority Leader Harry Reid, who won a close bid for re-election in Nevada, told reporters today that the Democrats are still “focused like a laser” on extending tax cuts to middle-income taxpayers. He said permanently extending all the Bush-era cuts would be “a road to a $4 trillion debt. That won’t happen.” Reid’s $4 trillion figure doesn’t include interest costs.
Obama also said he would push to renew dozens of expired breaks that primarily benefit businesses, including a tax credit that subsidized research and experimentation. Separately, Congress must act to roll back a $70 billion alternative minimum tax increase, already in force for 2010, that would affect more than 30 million households.
Alternative Minimum Tax
Pat Heck, a partner at the Washington law firm K&L Gates LLP, said the need to prevent the increase in the alternative minimum tax will be the biggest catalyst for Obama and lawmakers to strike a deal.
“That absolutely has to be done,” Heck said. “Without the AMT patch you’re going to have 25 million taxpayers get hit by a tax bill next year that they hadn’t planned on.”
A short-term compromise is most likely on the Bush-era tax cuts, he said. “I think there’s enough time for them to come together; it’s not rocket science.”
To contact the reporters on this story: Ryan J. Donmoyer in Washington at rdonmoyer@bloomberg.net
To contact the editor responsible for this story: Mark Silva at msilva34@bloomberg.net
Obama Says He'll Negotiate With Republicans on Bush Tax Cuts - Bloomberg