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Showing posts with label Business. Show all posts

Bagi investor saham, neraca adalah suatu pertimbangan penting untuk investasi di suatu perusahaan karena merupakan refleksi dari apa yang perusahaan memiliki dan berutang. Kekuatan neraca perusahaan dapat dievaluasi dengan tiga kategori pengukuran investasi berkualitas: modal kerja kecukupan, kinerja aset dan struktur permodalan.

Tutorial: Analisis Laporan Keuangan Pada artikel ini, kita akan melihat empat perspektif evaluatif terhadap kinerja aset perusahaan: (1) siklus kas konversi , (2) tetap rasio perputaran aset , (3) return on assets ratio dan ( 4) dampak dari aset tidak berwujud .

The Cash Conversion Cycle (CCC)

Siklus konversi kas merupakan indikator utama dari kecukupan posisi modal kerja perusahaan. Selain itu, CCC adalah sama pentingnya dengan pengukuran kemampuan perusahaan untuk secara efisien mengelola dua aset yang paling penting - piutang dan persediaan.

Dihitung dalam hari, CCC mencerminkan waktu yang dibutuhkan untuk mengumpulkan penjualan dan waktu yang dibutuhkan untuk menyerahkan persediaan. Semakin pendek siklus ini, semakin baik. Kas adalah raja, dan manajer pintar tahu bahwa modal kerja yang bergerak cepat lebih menguntungkan daripada mengikat modal kerja produktif dalam aset.

CCC = DIO + DSO - DPO

DIO - Hari Persediaan Posisi
DSO - Penjualan Hari Posisi
DPO - Hari Hutang Posisi

Tidak ada metrik optimal tunggal untuk CCC, yang juga disebut sebagai siklus operasi perusahaan. Sebagai aturan, siklus konversi kas perusahaan akan sangat dipengaruhi oleh jenis produk atau layanan yang menyediakan dan karakteristik industri.
Investor mencari kualitas investasi di daerah ini dari neraca perusahaan perlu untuk melacak CCC selama jangka waktu (misalnya, lima sampai 10 tahun), dan membandingkan kinerjanya dengan pesaing. Konsistensi dan / atau penurunan siklus operasi adalah sinyal positif. Sebaliknya, waktu yang tidak menentu pengumpulan dan / atau peningkatan persediaan di tangan umumnya tidak indikator investasi kualitas positif. (Untuk membaca lebih lanjut tentang CCC, lihat Memahami Siklus Konversi Kas dan Menggunakan Siklus Konversi Kas .)

The Tetap Rasio Perputaran Aset
Properti, pabrik dan peralatan (PP & E), atau aset tetap , adalah salah seorang yang "besar" angka dalam neraca perusahaan. Bahkan, sering kali merupakan komponen tunggal terbesar dari total aset perusahaan. Pembaca harus mencatat bahwa aktiva tetap jangka adalah istilah profesional keuangan untuk PP & E, meskipun literatur investasi kadang-kadang mengacu pada total aset tidak lancar perusahaan sebagai aset tetap.

Penyertaan saham perusahaan dalam aktiva tetap tergantung, untuk tingkat besar, pada baris bisnis. Beberapa bisnis yang padat modal daripada yang lain. Sumber daya alam dan produsen peralatan modal yang besar memerlukan sejumlah besar investasi aset tetap. Perusahaan jasa dan produsen perangkat lunak komputer membutuhkan jumlah yang relatif kecil dari aset tetap. Produsen utama umumnya memiliki sekitar 30-40% dari aset mereka di PP & E. Dengan demikian, rasio perputaran aktiva tetap akan bervariasi antara industri yang berbeda.
Rasio perputaran aktiva tetap dihitung sebagai:

 

Aktiva tetap rata-rata dapat dihitung dengan membagi akhir tahun PP & E dari dua periode fiskal (ex. tahun 2004 dan 2005 PP & E dibagi dua).

Indikator ini tetap aset turnover ratio, melihat dari waktu ke waktu dan dibandingkan dengan pesaing, memberikan investor gambaran seberapa efektif manajemen perusahaan menggunakan aset besar dan penting. Ini adalah ukuran kasar dari produktivitas aktiva tetap perusahaan sehubungan dengan menghasilkan penjualan. Semakin tinggi jumlah kali PP & E ternyata lebih, semakin baik. Jelas, investor harus mencari konsistensi atau meningkatkan tingkat perputaran aktiva tetap sebagai penyeimbang kualitas investasi sheet positif.
The Return on Assets Ratio
Return on asset (ROA) dianggap rasio profitabilitas - itu menunjukkan berapa banyak perusahaan produktif pada total aset. Namun demikian, hal ini berguna untuk melihat rasio ROA sebagai indikator kinerja aset.

Rasio ROA (persentase) dihitung sebagai:

Total aset rata-rata dapat dihitung dengan membagi total aset akhir tahun dua periode fiskal (ex tahun 2004 dan 2005 PP & E dibagi 2).
Rasio ROA dinyatakan sebagai persentase kembali dengan membandingkan laba bersih , garis bawah laporan laba rugi, untuk total aset rata-rata. Sebuah persentase pengembalian yang tinggi menyiratkan aset yang dikelola. Di sini sekali lagi, rasio ROA paling digunakan sebagai analisis komparatif kinerja historis perusahaan sendiri dan dengan perusahaan di garis bisnis serupa.
Dampak Aset Tak Berwujud
Banyak aset non-fisik dianggap aktiva tidak berwujud, yang pada dasarnya dapat dikategorikan menjadi tiga jenis: kekayaan intelektual (paten, hak cipta, merek dagang, nama merek, dll), biaya ditangguhkan (beban dikapitalisasi) dan membeli goodwill (biaya suatu investasi di atas nilai buku).

Sayangnya, ada sedikit keseragaman dalam keseimbangan presentasi lembar untuk aset tidak berwujud atau terminologi yang digunakan dalam keterangan akun. Seringkali, berwujud dimakamkan di aset lain dan hanya diungkapkan dalam catatan kepada keuangan.

Dolar yang terlibat dalam kekayaan intelektual dan biaya tangguhan umumnya tidak material dan, dalam banyak kasus, tidak menjamin pemeriksaan banyak analitis. Namun, investor didorong untuk mengambil hati-hati melihat jumlah dibeli goodwill neraca perusahaan karena beberapa investasi profesional tidak nyaman dengan sejumlah besar goodwill dibeli. Hari ini diperoleh "keindahan" kadang-kadang berubah menjadi besok "binatang". Hanya waktu yang akan memberitahukan jika harga akuisisi dibayar oleh perusahaan yang mengakuisisi adalah benar-benar nilai wajar . Kembalinya ke perusahaan yang mengakuisisi akan terwujud hanya jika, di masa depan, ia mampu mengubah akuisisi menjadi laba positif.

Analis konservatif akan mengurangi jumlah yang dibeli goodwill dari pemegang saham ekuitas sampai pada suatu perusahaan kekayaan bersih . Dalam tidak adanya pengukuran analitis yang tepat untuk membuat keputusan tentang dampak pengurangan ini, coba gunakan akal sehat. Jika pengurangan goodwill yang dibeli memiliki dampak negatif material terhadap posisi ekuitas perusahaan, itu harus menjadi masalah yang menjadi perhatian investor. Misalnya, neraca cukup leveraged mungkin terlihat sangat jelek jika kewajiban utang serius lebih dari posisi ekuitas yang nyata nya.

Perusahaan mengakuisisi perusahaan lain, sehingga goodwill dibeli adalah kenyataan hidup dalam akuntansi keuangan. Investor, bagaimanapun, perlu melihat dengan seksama pada jumlah yang relatif besar goodwill dibeli dalam neraca. Dampak dari akun ini pada kualitas investasi neraca perlu dinilai dalam hal ukuran komparatif untuk ekuitas dan tingkat keberhasilan perusahaan dengan akuisisi. Ini benar-benar adalah panggilan pengadilan, tapi satu yang perlu dipertimbangkan serius.

Kesimpulan
Aset merupakan nilai barang bahwa perusahaan memiliki, menyimpan dan memiliki atau sudah jatuh tempo. Dari berbagai jenis item perusahaan memiliki, piutang, persediaan, PP & E dan berwujud umumnya empat rekening terbesar di sisi aset neraca. Akibatnya, neraca yang kuat dibangun pada manajemen yang efisien dari jenis aset utama ini dan portofolio yang kuat dibangun untuk tahu bagaimana membaca dan menganalisa laporan keuangan.

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Pemasaran real-time tidak selalu baru, tapi pemadaman iklan Oreo itu di tahun ini Super Bowl menyoroti kekuatan strategi ini. Pemasar sekarang berjuang untuk memahami bagaimana mereka dapat mengintegrasikannya ke dalam bauran pemasaran mereka. Bahkan, 53% dari pemasar mengatakan mereka berencana untuk membuat penggunaan lebih besar data real-time pada tahun 2013 kampanye pemasaran mereka (infoGROUP dan Yesmail, 2013).
Dan ada alasan yang baik untuk memperhatikan: Terlepas dari produk atau kategori, pemasar yang terlibat dalam pemasaran real-time dapat mengharapkan peningkatan 21% pada persepsi merek yang positif dan peningkatan 18% dalam kemungkinan untuk membeli (Golin Harris).
Dan ada alasan yang baik untuk memperhatikan: Terlepas dari produk atau kategori, pemasar yang terlibat dalam pemasaran real-time dapat mengharapkan peningkatan 21% pada persepsi merek yang positif dan peningkatan 18% dalam kemungkinan untuk membeli (Golin Harris).
Real-time tidak beberapa mode pemasaran, tetapi perkembangan alami dari pemasaran media sosial dan cara yang bagus bagi pemasar untuk memanfaatkan volume besar dari percakapan sosial. Dan bagian penting dari membuka potensi pemasaran real-time adalah menerapkan analisis sosial yang dapat membantu memandu strategi media Anda.
Berikut adalah beberapa tips untuk memulai.

Mengukur dan Menggunakan Data

Membentuk dasar
Pemasaran real-time adalah semua tentang memasuki kegembiraan sekitar suatu peristiwa atau pengalaman budaya. Jika Anda merencanakan sesuatu di sekitar acara mendatang, mulai melacak percakapan sosial dalam minggu-minggu menuju ke sana. Anda akan mendapatkan rasa dari volume percakapan, yang akan membuat lebih mudah untuk mengidentifikasi lonjakan percakapan dan minat. Anda juga dapat memulai untuk mengungkap topik hangat dalam masyarakat sehingga Anda memiliki waktu untuk penelitian mereka dan akan siap untuk merespon dengan cepat selama acara yang sebenarnya.

Kenali audiens Anda
Anda dapat mulai untuk menginformasikan strategi real-time dengan mengidentifikasi dan mengenal siapa yang mengemudi percakapan sekitar topik atau peristiwa. Ketika Anda mulai memahami berbagai segmen audiens Anda, Anda dapat menentukan apakah satu-ke-satu atau satu-ke-banyak pendekatan dibenarkan.
Misalnya, apakah orang-orang bereaksi terhadap peristiwa besar (seperti yang mereka lakukan selama pemadaman di Super Bowl), di mana satu pesan dapat mengatasi sentimen umum dinyatakan? Atau orang-orang bereaksi dengan pertanyaan-pertanyaan mereka sendiri yang unik yang memerlukan respon yang lebih disesuaikan (seperti Spice kampanye Lama, di mana Mustafa menanggapi pertanyaan yang diajukan oleh fans di Twitter)?

Memasuki pembicaraan yang lebih besar
Apa yang membuat pemasaran real-time berbeda dari strategi lain adalah bahwa konten ini didasarkan pada reaksi penonton terhadap sesuatu yang terjadi. Oleh karena itu, Anda harus melihat lebih dari sekedar hashtag kampanye dan Tweet untuk melihat apa yang orang lain bicarakan. Setelah Anda memiliki rasa apa yang beresonansi dengan audiens target Anda, lihat apakah ada hashtags atau topik yang sesuai digunakan untuk berpartisipasi dalam percakapan yang lain.

Membuat Real-Time Kerja Pemasaran

Hapus hirarki
Tidak ada ruang untuk proses persetujuan organisasi yang ketat dalam pemasaran real-time, itu bisa menjadi hambatan terbesar Anda dalam menyebarkan program. Pemasaran real-time akan paling efektif jika Anda memberdayakan karyawan atau agen Anda untuk membuat keputusan kreatif dengan cepat. Alasan Oreo mampu membuat dampak selama Super Bowl adalah bahwa lembaga menjalankan kampanye memiliki pemerintahan yang bebas untuk membuat dan menyetujui isi. Jenis gerakan cepat memungkinkan Orio untuk menjadi bagian dari percakapan seperti itu terjadi.
Dibutuhkan waktu untuk membangun tingkat kepercayaan pada karyawan dan mitra, sehingga mulai menempatkan struktur di tempat untuk sekarang, sehingga ketika saatnya tiba Anda posisi yang baik untuk mengambil keuntungan dari suatu peristiwa secara real time.

Buat konten customer-centric
Pastikan bahwa pelanggan Anda berada di tengah-tengah konten apapun yang Anda mengembangkan untuk kampanye ini. Pemasaran real-time tidak berbeda dari setiap usaha pemasaran lainnya, jadi pikirkan apa yang penting bagi pelanggan Anda dan membuat konten yang mencakup itu.
The Hollywood Foreign Press Association (HFPA) membuat fans peserta aktif secara real-time upaya media sosial selama Golden Globe Awards awal tahun ini. Karena karpet merah merupakan salah satu bagian yang paling populer dari malam, HFPA ingin memanfaatkan dan mencari cara untuk menyertakan penggemar di acara tersebut. Sebelum pertunjukan, ia meminta pengikut Twitter untuk tweet yang ingin mereka lihat di karpet merah dengan hashtag # GlobesCarpet. Pada hari acara, HFPA memastikan untuk memposting foto-foto selebriti penggemar dan pengikut telah meminta.

Menghindari Kesalahan

Jangan sampai terlambat
Fokus pada pemasaran real-time dan pemasaran bukan hanya-a-sedikit-bit nanti. Jika Anda tidak dapat memanfaatkan suatu peristiwa atau meme budaya pada waktu yang tepat, Anda berisiko melihat usang dan keluar dari sentuhan. Misalnya, Gangnam Style mungkin telah sangat populer di musim panas 2012, tapi lagu itu berita yang sangat tua pada tahun 2013. Jadi, ketika Indah Pistachio mengungkapkan nya Super Bowl kampanye "Crackin 'Style" set untuk lagu Gangnam Style, rasanya basi dan lelah.

Jangan mengorbankan kecerdikan untuk kecepatan
Pemasaran real-time tidak hanya tentang kecepatan. Merek masih harus mempertahankan rasa identitas otentik dan memposting pesan yang tepat. Jangan memasukkan diri ke dalam percakapan jika tidak mencerminkan kepribadian merek Anda atau tidak relevan dengan pelanggan Anda.
Misalnya, Stella Artois memutuskan untuk latch ke Oscar tahun ini dan menghasilkan serangkaian tweet yang menampilkan nama-nama para pemenang 'pada segelas bir dingin. Tentu, Stella dipaku waktu, tapi apa kampanye ini dilakukan untuk membangun ekuitas merek? Itu tidak benar-benar menambah nilai ke dalam percakapan, dan tampaknya bertentangan dengan basis pelanggan inti.

Jangan mengeksploitasi tragedi
Ini mungkin tampak akal sehat tidak untuk mengeksploitasi bencana atau peristiwa lainnya saat menghancurkan, tapi seseorang selalu membawanya terlalu jauh dalam upaya untuk bereaksi secara real time. Sebuah kasus baru-baru pemasaran real-time beres adalah ketika Epicurious melompat pada pemboman Marathon Boston dan menyarankan kita "menghormati" kota dengan membuat scone.
Tragedi bukan waktu untuk menguji strategi pemasaran real-time Anda: Entah tidak melakukan apa-apa, atau mengirim pesan sederhana dan bijaksana dukungan bagi para korban.
 

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Jenn Deering Davis adalah co-founder dan pelanggan direktur di Union Metrik . Dia bertanggung jawab untuk komunikasi dan pengembangan pelanggan. Jenn meraih gelar PhD dalam komunikasi organisasi dan teknologi dari University of Texas.
LinkedIn: Jenn Deering Davis
Twitter: @ jdeeringdavis
Read more: http://www.marketingprofs.com

NEW YORK - SEPTEMBER 03:  Eleo Hensleigh, chie...Image by Getty Images via @daylife
What’s it like to be a chief marketing officer in 2011? “There is no comfort zone anymore,” said Krishnan Chatterjee, CMO for $3.1 billion Indian IT service provider HCL Technologies. What’s hot can turn cold. What’s up may come down. And it all happens at warp speed.
There’s increased audience segmentation, a growing choice of marketing vehicles, the necessary integration of more third-party providers, and the seemingly endless touch points for any given brand that necessitates new relationships from HR and sales to IT and customer service. “The CMO today has really got to use the maximum amount of peripheral vision both internally and externally,” said Lynne Seid, partner in the global marketing officers practice of executive recruiter Heidrick & Struggles.
The key is to build a corporate marketing team for tomorrow. “It’s very difficult to think you’re going to be able to construct the perfect message with the perfect execution anymore. If you linger too long or hesitate, someone will beat you to the punch,” said Gayle Meredith, CMO at commercial real estate firm Cassidy Turley, in an interview with CMO.com. “You have to construct a team that can help you quickly assemble different pieces that you need.”

International Association for the Advancement ...Image via Wikipedia
In today's global environment, decision makers must consider the organization's business goals and direction while mining talent and manage the IT workforce. By prioritizing the needs of companies, which are open to diversity and unique expertise, and appreciate the talent that already exists internally, executives are more likely to employ workers in line with company values - one that plays a strategic role in the company's ability to develop new services and expand into new markets.
Successful managers agree: The power of organization that controls the Information Technology (IT) are essential components to build and grow a successful company.
And today's global environment allows for an organization to build a workforce with no geographical boundaries and regions. An organization can attract labor and human resources from around the world to build the strongest and most efficient team possible.
As a result, it is important for organizations to develop a systematic approach to recruit and retain talent on a global level. In addition, organizations should implement strategies to optimize and utilize global talent of IT services that best suits their business needs of IT services. The following tips will help CIOs more effectively in a global executive recruiting IT candidates to ensure their organization's workforce is built for success.

3 receptions emotional sales

приемы продаж
People are not buying as many goods as their ideas about him, shape or change that by virtue only of emotional presentation. That makes good emotions come alive in the minds of customers and transform it into an object of desire. A series of commercials touting the new Infiniti G Sedan - a vivid example of such a presentation.

When selecting a resume writing service there are a few critical things to check on to make sure that you will get your money's worth out of using their service. The best resume service is one that delivers your resume within 48 hours with zero grammatical, formatting, and sentence flow errors. It is wise to check out several resume writing services to determine which one has the cheapest resume prices while providing excellent quality.
There are two main reasons why professional writers are high demand this is because employers are looking for business style resumes that are sharp and concise, just like the people that they are looking to hire. It is said that no one should correct their own math homework, this is also true for writing resumes. If you write your own resume, you will be missing out on a critical 3rd party perspective on your job history in terms of self-marketing, as well as grammar, punctuation, sentence flow and formatting. This is a gamble you decide whether or not to take.
If you decide you want to use a resume writing service, then you need to read articles like these to find out which company is the rel=nofollow [http://www.businessresumes.com/index.html]cheapest resume service that provides consistently great quality to its customers. Some services charge way to much and some charge little but provide terrible quality and customer service. It is important to find which of these services balances both of these two aspects.
Some people want to know how can hiring a professional writer to write my resume improve my chances of getting a job? The price of hiring a professional writer to craft your resume is a small price to pay when compare it to the money you could be making one day at your new job. Think of how much money you could be making if you land your first choice job. This new income will dwarf the cost of having your resume professionally edited or rewritten.
The resume gets you an interview. Now its up to you to live up to your professionally written resume. There are proper interview tips that must be followed perfectly. Once you have practiced these in front of a mirror several times, you will be ready to interview. After you get hired, its easy to look back at all the great resources you found that helped you achieve your goal of getting a great paying job. Keep in mind the articles you read and services you used so you can tell your friends about the excellent service you received and how it was worth every penny. It's time to change your life for the better. Find a resume service that works for you and treats you with the respect that you deserve. Resume


Bagaimana cara Memilih Layanan Menulis Resume

Ketika memilih layanan menulis Resume ada beberapa hal penting yang perlu di cek untuk memastikan bahwa Anda akan mendapatkan nilai uang Anda dari menggunakan layanan mereka. Layanan Resume terbaik adalah salah satu yang memberikan resume Anda dalam waktu 48 jam dengan nol gramatikal, format, dan kesalahan alur kalimat. Adalah bijaksana untuk memeriksa beberapa layanan menulis resume untuk menentukan mana yang memiliki harga Resume termurah sekaligus memberikan kualitas yang sangat baik.
Ada dua alasan utama mengapa penulis profesional merupakan permintaan yang tinggi ini adalah karena pengusaha mencari gaya resume bisnis yang tajam dan ringkas, seperti orang-orang yang mereka cari untuk menyewa. Dikatakan bahwa tidak ada yang harus mengoreksi PR matematika mereka sendiri, ini juga berlaku untuk menulis resume. Jika Anda menulis resume Anda sendiri, Anda akan kehilangan perspektif pihak ke-3 yang kritis tentang sejarah pekerjaan Anda dalam hal pemasaran diri, serta tata bahasa, tanda baca, alur kalimat dan pemformatan. Ini merupakan pertaruhan Anda memutuskan apakah atau tidak untuk mengambil.
Jika Anda memutuskan Anda ingin menggunakan layanan menulis resume, maka Anda perlu membaca artikel seperti ini untuk mengetahui perusahaan mana yang menawarkan pelayanan Resume termurah yang secara konsisten besar yang memberikan kualitas kepada para pelanggannya. Beberapa layanan ada yang meminta sangat biaya besar dan ada beberapa yang meminta ringan tetapi memberikan kualitas dan layanan pelanggan yang mengerikan. Adalah penting untuk memilih mana dari layanan ini yang menyeimbangkan dari kedua aspek tersebut.
Beberapa orang ingin tahu bagaimana bisa menyewa seorang penulis profesional untuk menulis resume saya meningkatkan kesempatan saya untuk mendapatkan pekerjaan? Harga menyewa seorang penulis profesional untuk menyusun resume Anda adalah harga kecil yang harus dibayar ketika membandingkannya dengan uang yang bisa anda hasilkan satu hari di pekerjaan baru Anda. Bayangkan berapa banyak uang yang Anda dapat hasilkan jika Anda mendapatkan pekerjaan pilihan pertama Anda. Ini penghasilan baru yang akan melebihi biaya karena resume Anda diedit secara profesional atau ditulis ulang.
Anda mendapatkan satu wawancara. Sekarang terserah Anda untuk hidup sampai resume ditulis dengan profesional Anda. Ada tips wawancara yang tepat yang harus diikuti dengan sempurna. Setelah Anda berlatih ini di depan cermin beberapa kali, Anda akan siap untuk wawancara. Setelah Anda mendapatkan bayaran, mudah untuk melihat kembali semua sumber daya yang besar Anda menemukan yang membantu Anda mencapai tujuan Anda untuk mendapatkan pekerjaan dengan gaji besar. Simpan dalam pikiran artikel yang Anda baca dan layanan yang Anda digunakan sehingga Anda dapat memberitahu teman Anda tentang pelayanan cemerlang yang Anda terima dan bagaimana hal itu bernilai setiap sen. Saatnya untuk mengubah hidup Anda menjadi lebih baik. Mencari layanan resume yang bekerja untuk Anda dan memperlakukan Anda dengan hormat yang layak Anda dapatkan.

Jobs in berniaga.com


701Search is a media company that is relatively new but is a subsidiary of the largest media group in Southeast Asia - Singapore Press Holdings Limited (listed on the Stock Exchange of Singapore) and one of the largest media group in Europe - Schibsted ASA (listed on the Oslo stock exchange.) PT 701Search local form 701Search in Indonesia and is engaged in classified ads online via its website berniaga.com. Page 701Search working system offers a very competitive and at the same time very enjoyable. Join with us means joining a team that has a very long experience in the world of Information Technology, Internet, and media. We offer a relatively better income than many other companies engaged in the world of Information Technology, at the same time that you have been able to experience in other fields before will be applied in this field. Our team is a team of highly prioritizes communication to move forward together, and at the same time also gives a very good experience with the possibility of traveling abroad to increase knowledge and insight in the form of training.

Windows 7 Manager is a system software that will help you tweak, optimize and clean up your copy of Microsoft Windows 7. It will increase your system speed, improve system security, and meet all of your expectations.

Windows 7 is the newest Operating System for home users and professionals alike. Windows 7 brings clarity to your world, so you can more safely and easily accomplish everyday tasks and instantly find what you want on your PC.

Windows 7 Manager is the powerful software tool to tweak and optimize your Windows 7, it bundles more than 30 different utilities in one and help your system faster and more stable, secure and personal!

Picture of the BMV building on Reforma Ave. Me...
Launching a website for your online business is the earliest steps that have been taken in your online business. Actual work is left to do now. And how you do it will determine how your business will succeed. Now online business is basically developed on web traffic and to make it successful you need to find ways to increase that goal.Now what happens is to increase traffic to your website increases the chance that changing the sales and give you more business. This traffic or visitors who only viewed as a place that your potential clients. How your website can convince them to buy your product depends on how your unique products and services that can provide.Visitors may bring relief of the famous search engines for research on a particular niche you are into. Now to attract visitors to your website your website must feature on the most wanted web site is on the front page of search engines. Increased visits to the blog site and does not require a lot of quality time investment and hard work.


IRex iLiad ebook reader outdoors in sunlight. ...
If you Punga idea of making money, you can sell it to the PeopleIf you're one of those webmasters who are not quite fond of all other moneymake tricks and tips and you are a good thinker,Why not create your own? The benefits are endless, not only you will be able touse your own method to get the money, but you could also sell themselves to other methods webmasters around the world - which means more money for yourself. Making good money is usually a good idea when it is not saturated because many other people who use them, take a sample to write an article - there is never enough because the article writer and article content must be produced in a different way on the day to day basis just so the webmaster updated website and blog is maintained and they still can fight their competition, even when they do not have time to update the content themselves, they can hire someone to do it for them. It's pretty easy to think of a variety of methods, too, do not usually have this unique idea that there can be a good idea but slightly modified and improved. Take the example to write articles that offer a unique service written content, you also have a program that automatically sends a new article for article submission website so your customers also get back links to their websites .. This means you will have more customers and may cost more for the automatic

FIRST OF ALL WHAT WILL YOU DO?
Wah ya grave, with why my blog suddenly dinaggap as blog spam, of course wondered to myself what's this? Do not - do not have people who do not like the block I continue to report on my blog as a spam blog.
Do not panic maybe that's not true, the fact I never do span kok. My blog's perfectly natural. Only contains information used to what I do everyday, then I wrote my post to my blog. That's it.
So I did not panic when he received news that my blog is considered as a spam blog. I just thought for a moment, first a bit surprised really, but it's the fair, after the usual direct and respond appropriately.
Anyway DO NOT PANIC AND EQUIPMENT THINK JERNIS.
BLOG WHY YOU CONSIDERED SPAM?
Lest anyone not like you, what's the problem "
Did you offend him, or just competition alone.
MEASURES THAT YOU MUST DO.
Immediately report back. Inform you that your blog is not a spam blog.
Because if not immediately confirmed. Or you did not say anything, then within 20 days your blog will be deleted from the database.
Happy blogging fun, successful greetings to all bloggers mania. Maintain harmony among bloggers.

If you can dream it, meaning you can pull through it! Wow! It is one of the words spirit into my grip so far. I strongly believe those words. It was a wise sentence that was brought from one of the most successful people in the world, Walt Disney, founder of the Walt Disney Company.

If you've ever dreamed of a limousine ride, you're able to have a limousine! If you've ever dreamed of having a house like palace, you can have a house like the Palace. Surely all must be realized by 3 things:
Benediction
Business
Charity
In my opinion, the most important factor to realize your dream is your Mental. Mental never give up and want to try. So also in the world of Online Business. If you've ever dreamed of every day your account is increased by 1 million dollars, you are able to do it. All you have to think about is:
  1. You must know the right track in running your business.
  2. You have to be creative. Create something that is different from the others.
  3. You should be able to deliver more value to your customers, you should be able to give at least 5 points WHY SHOULD BUY THEM FROM YOU.
So ... from now on, for you who already have a dream that you will be successful, try to realize this dream, remember and instill in you these words:
IF YOU CAN dream it, YOU CAN DO IT!
See you at the peak of success!

About Active Search Results Page Ranking Technology
ASR Ranking


ASR Ranking is a new search engine page ranking algorithm that allows search engines to rank search results higher for websites where the owners or promoters of those websites have a history of performing actions or events defined as Activity.

The goal of ASR Ranking is to rank websites higher in organic search results where there are real active people supporting those websites. Websites will rank higher in the search engines results page (SERP) when the ASR Ranking is higher.

People searching the Internet benefit by having their search results include websites with more up-to-date information about products, services and content; fewer dead links on the visited websites; more search results from websites that are maintained on a regular basis and better feedback from inquiries sent to the

We have some exciting news to share today that we think is going to make the experience on MerchantCircle even more valuable for our users. We’ve reached an agreement with Ask.com to assume control of the RSS reader site Bloglines in order to rejuvenate and integrate it with the MerchantCircle experience. For those of you who may not be immediately familiar with Bloglines, it is the world's most popular free online service for searching, subscribing, publishing and sharing RSS feeds, blogs and rich web content. Bloglines was a pioneer in bringing RSS (Really Simple Syndication) feeds and rich content to mainstream Internet users. It’s been touted for excellence around the world with many awards and accolades, including Time Magazine's Coolest Websites for 2004 and Search Engine Watch's "Best Blog/Feed Search Engine" award. Ask.com, which has owned the property for the last few years, had decided to retire the service to focus more on its core offerings. This provided a wonderful opportunity for MerchantCircle to acquire the operations to reinvest in the platform and enhance it for its 2.7 million users. But what does that mean for you? There are a lot of exciting plans on the horizon, but we can say for now that you will soon see Bloglines integrated for your use on your account dashboards. From there you will have the ability to organize and follow online information about your business, your community and your industry. There’s so much potential and we are excited about the next steps. For now, please see our press release and news story on TechCrunch about the changing hands of Bloglines. MerchantCircle.com | Blog

Largest Online Network of Local Business Owners will Assume Operation of the Popular RSS Service and Enhance it for the Future
Mountain View, CA, November 4, 2010 — MerchantCircle, largest online network of local business owners in the nation, today announced that it has reached an agreement with Ask.com, an operating business of IAC to assume the management of the Bloglines personal news aggregation platform. This agreement will allow the popular service to continue uninterrupted for its 2.7 million users. Beginning on December 1st, MerchantCircle will offer a richer, more local Bloglines experience for existing and future users. Financial terms of the agreement were not disclosed.
The deal carries strategic significance for MerchantCircle and its network members. MerchantCircle will promote the service to its more than 1.4 million local business members through their account dashboards by integrating pre-created RSS feeds that deliver targeted content on their local areas and industries. Existing Bloglines users will also have an opportunity be exposed to blog content tailored to their locale. Providing local content will be a key element to the future of Bloglines. This will include new deals and specials from local business owners in a particular city.

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   1. Too much use of Java Script, this could hamper the search engine crawlers to index web pages for admission to the first page of search engines. This can lead to your blog will be placed under the list that appears when the search engines do crawl, not to mention the risk of indiscriminate entry of Flash and Frames.
   
2. Ignoring the link between postings and links to other sites, articles which are interconnected both within the blog itself or with other blogs is the most powerful Link Building. In addition to optimizing your articles ever created, we too can build a network with other bloggers who will benefit together.
   
3. You are not wise enough when promoting your site or blog on a busy forum but not relevant. You should be careful in using this tactic or target your blog readers would be "disappointed" with your tactics.
   
4. You did not enter the relevant Keywords. Keywords are what will make your blog listed in search results when users type in keywords on search engines. Find keywords that are relevant and unique, then your blog will be crowded by visitors from search engines.
   
5. About Keywords again. You must choose the right keywords to be able to truly compete in the search engines. There is no point using the most popular keywords because chances are you will find it very difficult to compete achieve a decent ranking in the face of other, more popular blogs.
   
6. You rely on SEO just to fuel your blog traffic. Try to use other methods such as social media, social book marking, participate in forums, PPC and link baiting.
   
7. Not exactly in using social media in the promotion of your blog. The secret in using social media like Facebook and Twitter are effective in promoting your blog is to build friendships. Ignoring this will greatly affect the promotional efforts in social media.
   
8. Content you boring. If you want to get a promotion by word of mouth, you must provide content that is interesting, fresh and useful for visitors willing to "help" promote your blog, at least by word of mouth.
   
9. Too many pop-ups, It's one that I often look at the blogs that are emerging. Better get rid of pop-ups that are not useful.
  
10. You seem eager to promote your blog, this can be seen from the quality of your posts and responses to reply to incoming comments.taken from: http://www.eriricaldo.com



Jamie Turner is the Chief Content Officer of the 60 Second Marketer, the online magazine for BKV Digital and Direct Response. He is also the co-author of “How to Make Money with Social Media” now available at fine bookstores (and a few not-so-fine bookstores) everywhere.
First the bad news: If you’re going to calculate the ROI of your social media campaign, you’re going to have to know math. That may come as a disappointment to people who thought social media was only about accumulating Twitter followers or monitoring Facebook “Likes,” but it’s true. The future of social media is about math, metrics and monetization.
The problem is that most companies aren’t doing an effective job of measuring the value of their social media campaigns. In fact, a recent survey by Econsultancy found that 47% of the companies they surveyed said they were “not able to measure” their campaigns and that “the jury is still out” on the value gained from their social media investment.
If you’re one of the people who isn’t measuring your social media campaigns on an ROI basis, you’re setting yourself up for failure. Here are some tips, advice, and a little bit of simple math to get you on the right path to ROI success.

Understand the Value of Your Social Media Campaign


According to the Direct Marketing Association, if you run a direct response campaign and spend $1, you’ll typically generate $10 or more in return. They know this because they’ve been tracking the transactional data from direct mail, paid search, direct response TV and other campaigns for more than 50 years.
But what if you’re new to social media or new to the world of direct response metrics and don’t have that data or experience? What should you do then?
Fear not. There’s a solution. It involves understanding the 3 categories of social media measurement as well as a simple formula that will help you calculate the ROI of your specific campaign.

The 3 Categories of Social Media Measurement


There are hundreds of different ways to measure social media, which makes it kind of difficult to wrap your mind around. To help with that, social media metrics can be broken down into three different categories.
  • Quantitative Metrics: These are the metrics that are data-intensive and number-oriented. You can really get overloaded with different metrics here, so the trick is to pick the key metrics that most influence your business and not get bogged down with the rest. Those metrics might include unique visits, page views, followers, demographics, frequency, bounce rate, length of visit or just about any other metric that’s specifically data-oriented.
  • Qualitative Metrics: These are the metrics that have an emotional component to them. For example, if 75% of the people who mention your product online call it “cheap” and only 25% call it “inexpensive,” that’s a qualitative metric that has an impact on your business. There are several companies that provide in-depth analysis of the qualitative metrics online. Some of these include RapLeaf, Nielsen and Adobe Online Marketing Suite.
  • ROI Metrics: In the world of social media, all roads should lead to ROI. After all, during business hours, social media isn’t just about being social, is it? We’re doing it to make money. And if you track what percentage of people you converted from a prospect to a customer on your e-commerce site, or how many people you converted from a prospect to a client on your B2B website, then you’ll be able to measure the success of your social media campaign on an ROI basis.

Break Out Your Thinking Caps for Some Math


The most important formula in social media is your Customer Lifetime Value (CLV). In a very basic sense, Customer Lifetime Value is the amount of revenue a customer will bring to your company over the course of their lifetime with your brand.
So, for example, if you’re a lawn care company and you know that a typical customer spends $80 per month with you and that the average customer stays with your company for 3 years, then your Customer Lifetime Value would be $80 x 12 months x 3 years = $2,880.
Once you know your CLV, you can decide how much you’d like to invest to acquire a customer. This is called your Allowable Cost Per Sale. Many people use 10% of their CLV as a starting point for their Allowable Cost Per Sale. In the example above, your CLV is $2,880 and 10% of your CLV is $288, so your Allowable Cost Per Sale is that number: $288.

Putting Customer Lifetime Value (CLV) to Work



Coins Image

To keep things straightforward, let’s assume that the lawn care company relies exclusively on direct mail to acquire new customers. Since a typical response rate for a direct mail piece in the lawn care industry is 0.5%, and since it costs about $1.44 to create and send a direct mail piece, you know that you have to send out 200 direct mail pieces to acquire a new customer. Here’s how the math works out:
  • Number of pieces sent: 200
  • Cost for printing and postage: $1.44
  • Total cost to send 200 pieces: $288
  • Response rate: 0.5%
  • Customers acquired: 200 pieces mailed x 0.5% response rate = 1 new customer
See how that works? For every $288 spent, the lawn care company gets 1 new customer.
Let’s take it a step further. If you’re a large, national lawn care company, you might spend $2.8 million on your annual direct mail campaign. By using the math above, you know that every year, you’ll gain about 10,000 new customers from your $2.8 million direct mail campaign. (Remember, you’ll also lose thousands of customers each year from ordinary churn, so let’s not all go out and start lawn care companies based on the math above.)
Now, let’s assume that your CFO (or your CEO or CMO) wants to test the validity of a social media campaign. In order to do the test, you might slice off 10% of your $2.8 million direct mail budget and use that for a social media campaign. If you know that your $2.8 million direct mail campaign generates 10,000 new customers, then you also know that 10% of that (or $280,000) should generate about 1,000 new customers via direct mail.
That’s the pivotal number: 1,000 customers. After all, now that you know the math around your direct mail campaign, you’ll understand that your social media campaign has to match that in order to be considered a success.
In other words, you have $288,000 to set up, launch and run a social media campaign that needs to generate 1,000 new customers per year.

What You’ll Need


You’ll need a Facebook page –- no problem. You’ll want a Twitter page –- again, no problem. And you may want to create a series of videos for a YouTube channel –- a bit of work, but also not a big problem.
You’ll want a mobile application, since prospects and customers are beginning to expect them. And you’ll want to develop a monthly e-newsletter with lawn care tips to stay in front of prospects and new customers. (Yes, I consider e-mail marketing a social media tool.)
The most important part of the campaign, however, is a series of landing pages on your website designed to capture prospects and help convert them into paying customers. The landing pages will be designed specifically around the social media campaign, and they’ll need to have Google Analytics, Eloqua or Adobe Online Marketing Suite installed so that they can track traffic and conversions.
The key point is that all of your social media programs –- Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, etc. –- should drive people to the landing page on your website where you can convert them from tire kickers (prospects) to paying customers.
Looking at the program outlined above, it’s easy to see how quickly your $288,000 social media budget can get used up by Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, mobile applications, e-newsletters and landing pages on websites. All that said, it’s very realistic to assume that a campaign of that magnitude would generate 1,000 new customers each year. Better still, it may generate 1,100 new customers or even 1,200 new customers.
Remember, all you have to do is to generate 1,001 new customers in order to march into your CFO’s office and show them that social media can provide a positive return-on-investment.
See? Math isn’t that scary after all.

The Bottom Line


We’ve covered a lot of ground here: the three categories of social media measurement and the single most important formula in social media. But the bottom line is that, as businesspeople, we don’t use social media to be social, we use social media to grow our business. And if you use the program outlined above, you’ll be able to prove the value of social media on a campaign-specific, ROI basis.
Good luck. And keep me posted on your success stories. I’d love to hear more about how you’re using social media to grow your sales and revenue in the comments below.

from Mashable

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